A reminder email is set up automatically for every order, in the run-up to your event, no action needed on your part.
If you've set a password on your account, you can view or manage your reminder preferences for each event from My Account.
If you bought as a guest, you'll still get your reminder as normal. Setting a password from your order confirmation just gives you the option to manage it yourself, rather than being required to receive it.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article